Kanye premieres The Life of Pablo

Kanye West’s hugely awaited album The Life of Pablo premiered on Thursday, 11th February in Madison Square Garden.

The tracklist for his album features some very well recognised names including Rihanna, Post Malone, Chance The Rapper, Kid Cudi, Future, The Weekend, and Ty Dollar $ign who features in two songs.

The Tracklist:

Self-titled Yeezus surprised his fans on Twitter not only with full track list, but also with an exciting competition.

And it was really worth to take part in that! The winner was said to get tickets to see ‘Yeezy season 3’, Kanye’s fashion show where TLOP had also its exclusive premiere, on February 11th in Madison Square. But that’s not all, another price was brand new pair of Yeezys, shoes Kanye’s fans are dying to get.

Listen to TLOP on Tidal

Aaron Virdee

Sub-edited by Natalia Kaluza

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.