Rihanna’s eighth album is out now

The much anticipated Anti album was released yesterday on Tidal, Jay-Z’s streaming service. Rihanna’s eighth studio album is free to download on Tidal – all you have to do is sign up your email address to get it.

Her first single from the album, Work ft Drake, is an uptempo song with a catchy hook/chorus. It was released a day before her full album and, unlike most of her other songs, you can really hear her Caribbean accent come through when she sings in Patois, a Jamaican dialect spoken throughout the Caribbean. Work is already number one on iTunes

Overall, it’s a great song to vibe to and will be a great hit in the clubs.

The track list can be seen below:

  1. Consideration (featuring SZA)
  2. James Joint
  3. Kiss It Better
  4. Work (featuring Drake)
  5. Desperado
  6. Woo
  7. Needed Me
  8. Yeah, I Said It
  9. Same Ol’ Mistakes
  10. Never Ending
  11. Love On The Brain
  12. Higher
  13. Close To You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.